Thekla Listings http://theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Light The Torch http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1186/light-the-torch Thekla Joe Nichols http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1185/joe-nichols Thekla Swingrowers http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1184/swingrowers Thekla Definitely Oasis http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1183/definitely-oasis Thekla Rock Goddess & Heavy Pettin *Moved to Exchange* http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1182/rock-goddess-heavy-pettin-moved-to-exchange Thekla BC Camplight http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1181/bc-camplight Thekla Cassia http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1180/cassia Thekla Peter Perrett http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1179/peter-perrett Thekla Kovic http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1178/kovic Thekla Thekla 35: Sœur, No Violet, Cruelty + More! http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1177/thekla-35-soeur-no-violet-cruelty-more Thekla