Thekla Listings http://theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Oh My God! It's The Church http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1142/oh-my-god-it-s-the-church Thekla Alice Merton http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1141/alice-merton Thekla Children of Zeus http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1140/children-of-zeus Thekla The Comet Is Coming http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1139/the-comet-is-coming Thekla Self Esteem http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1138/self-esteem Thekla Can't Swim http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1137/can-t-swim Thekla Stella Donnelly http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1136/stella-donnelly Thekla The Ruts DC http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1135/the-ruts-dc Thekla Joyce Manor http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1134/joyce-manor Thekla SOAK http://theklabristol.co.uk/live/1133/soak Thekla